Our Breeders
BreederContactCellFaxEmail
Addington StudNorman Stopforth083 201 1799(086)650 0581addingtonstudnorman@hotmail.com
Aldora StudNadine le Roux082 856 2958(033)266 6949smithaldora@bundunet.com
Almiray FarmRobyn Bechard082 895 1074086 262 4236 almiray@bundunet.com
Ambiance StudDr Marianne Thomson082 557 1442(086)555 3391doctort@mweb.co.za
Ambleway Thoroughbred StablesJane Trotter082 800 4048(033)342 8840
Andalusia StudJannie Pienaar083 974 3292(053)456 1844jvp@vodamail.co.za
Arc En Ciel StudCraig Carey082 6545169086 560 0460craig@arcenciel.co.za
Ascot StudDr Ashley Parker & Mrs R Parker082 446 5287041 366 1185ascotstud@agnet.co.za
Avalon StudJoe Jackson(033)263 1961thejacksons@dbn.stormnet.co.za
Avontuur StudPippa Mickleburgh083 658 4404021 855 4600stud@avontuurestate.co.za
Backworth StudKeith Russon082 856 8764(031)700 5976horses@backworth.co.za
Balmoral StudNicola Coppez082 926 9524(033) 263 1978balmoralstud@mweb.co.za
Barton Hall StudMr KCB Twort082 629 7597(033)266 6886bartonhallstud@gmail.com
Beaumont StudAnton Shepherd082 652 7005(021)862 9320beaumontstud@mweb.co.za
Bellwood Stud
Benmarne Stud - Property of BH & AJ BothaBen Botha083 327 8194(086)532 2294ben@benmarnestud.co.za
Birch Bros - Vogel Vlei StudSyd Birch082 415 3910(045)941 1007vogelvleistud@nokwi.co.za
Blesberg StudMike Blyth082 860 2269(033)234 4160blesbergmike@telkomsa.net
Boland StudEugene Freeman084 816 3741(086)560 0741eugenefreeman@bolandstud.co.za
Bosworth Farm Stud CCDr Neil and Mrs Lyth Orford082 376 8759086 263 8926bosworth@gds.co.za
Burwell StudAnton Procter082 557 8625(086)557 8625burwell@fan.co.za
Bush Hill StudWarwick and Karin Render082 872 7799(086)587 6304bushhillstud@futurenet.co.za
Cheveley StudVaughan Koster082 446 8999086 734 4007vaughan@cheveleystud.com
Clarkin Thoroughbred ServicesRodney or Lynn Clarkin083 452 8571(033)263 1173clarkin@lantic.net
Clifton StudPeter Blyth082 456 3489(086)651 2327blyth@cliftonstud.co.za
Collingwood StudPat Schafer082 742 5946N/Adavid@collingwoodstud.com
Connemara StudPaul and Lindi Garlicki084 527 1257(021)863 0197connemara@telkomsa.net
Corryvrecken RacingEvelyn Joell082 744 1889(086)682 9525evelyn@saintandrews.co.za
Danika StudR A Bartlett082 774 3695(041)366 1198nicky@danikastud.com
David AllanDavid Allan072 740 9061N/Adavidallan@allanbloodlines.com
Daytona StudMike Barnard082 894 9115023 312 1190daytona@xpoint.co.za
Dempers StudPJ Dempers082 883 4750(053)474 1351
Digteby StudJudy Stegeman078 509 0943(086)554 8347stegeman@breede.co.za
Drakenstein Stud(Pty)LtdRoss Fuller082 826 2127021 874 9105ross@drakensteinstud.co.za
Druk My Niet StudPaul Timms072 774 2217(021)868 2392paul@paul-timms.com
Elvan Water StudMr. J. Marais082 772 5460(048)881 3192
Far End Pre Training (Agent)Jane Thomas082 806 4041(033)263 1599farendracing@mweb.co.za
Far End Stables
Favour StudRenate du Plessis072 698 3191(086)617 6504info@favourstud.com
Fernlands StudMrs RD Hensberg041 372 1097(041)372 1862
G.J.ArmitageJames Armitage072 680 3549021 884 4457jjarmitage@telkomsa.net
Gary Player Stud FarmMary Ann Smith082 800 6900051 753 0684maryann@garyplayer.co.za
Gelykfontein Stud - Karoo BreedersSchalkie Van Der Walt082 927 1806(086)664 0150gelykfontein@telkomsa.net
Glenellen StudJudy Louw082 449 1458(021)790 2497judy@glenellenfarm.co.za
Goudini StudClare Le Roux082 702 3762(023)349 1442claregeddes@yahoo.co.uk
Graceland Farm
Graystone StudSt. John Gray083 379 1313(011)469 3607grayston@iafrica.com
Greenhill FarmLola and Stuart Crawford082 565 5503(086)553 8481greenhill@mweb.co.za
Hadlow StudJonathan and Cathy Martin082 331 5697(033)263 1504cathym@futurenet.co.za
Hallmark ThoroughbredsAnne and Bruce Nicholas072 252 4747(031)263 1307hallmark@telkomsa.net
Hemel ʼn Aarde StudDavid Hepburn-Brown082 898 1231086 541 2173david@hnastud.co.za
Henham Stud - Karoo BreedersMr. T. Rous083 299 8850(051)753 0301jrrous@mweb.co.za
Highflyer StudGernot & Beryl Eckert082 594 3279(011)452 5888gernot@live.co.za
Highlands FarmMike Sharkey082 372 2682023 626 3442highstud@iafrica.com
Hyjo StudH.E. Maisel082 658 3159(021)794 7172hemaisel@global.co.za
Invermooi StudFili Bowles082 808 7605(086)649 5420invermooi@bundunet.com
Ivanhoe StudG.H. Rowles082 458 6445(031)762 1585ghrowles@telkomsa.net
Just-in StudJonathan Connellan083 656 3131(086)635 6408jconnellan@blclaw.co.za
Keivan StudVanessa Williams083 269 0100(033)444 1225keivanstud@gmail.com
Kinmount StudMr Avison Carlisle087 727 5089(086)522 0272avison@sai.co.za
Kjell FoundationDiana Turner083 303 4115(011)706 2573deturner@telkomsa.net
Klawervlei StudJohn Koster082 880 7943023 616 2548john@klawervlei.co.za
Klipdrif StudBennie Marais082 808 8181(023)626 1152admin@klipdrifstud.co.za
Kopjeskraal Thoroughbred StudJ.B. Spence082 453 6455(011)469 3253diannem.spence@gmail.com
La Berg StudHanno Joubert082 929 9516(028)514 2801laberg@vodamail.co.za
Lammerskraal StudSally Jourdan083 325 2686(023)312 1509sally@lammerskraalstud.co.za
Litchfield StudG. Winshaw082 771 0516(086)615 2037litchfield@lando.co.za
Lutanami Stud Jacques de Hill082 759 6316N/Ajacquesdehill@yahoo.com
Luxardo StudBernard Grove082 337 22510861 113 795luxardo@vodamail.co.za
Maine Chance FarmJohn Slade083 630 0433086 519 5010info@mainechance.co.za
Mauritzfontein StudGuy Murdoch083 308 4002(053)833 7096guy@mauritzfontein.co.za
Middlefield StudRob & Michele Pickering082 573 0418(033)263 1465robpick@mweb.co.za
Midlands ThoroughbredsManny Testa082 337 6256(086)620 0410fairman@netactive.co.za
Milkwood StudIan and Nina Robertson083 650 3342(041)366 2388ninarob@mweb.co.za
Millennium StudJoanna & Tony Mincione083 302 2910(086)730 3492j.mincione@gmail.com
Millstream FarmJan Mantel082 801 2499(086)622 2529jan@freewheels.co.za
Moutonshoek StudDr Bennie Van Der Merwe083 460 4066086 5244536namaqas@intekom.co.za
Narrow Creek StudJohn Everett082 377 2912(023)231 1731johneverett@vodamail.co.za
Netherfield StudCarole Doggrell082 397 6206N/Amartynandcarole@telkomsa.net
Nomandy StudVeronica Foulkes082 772 1165023 615 3015vfoulkes@lando.co.za
Nutfield StudJohn & Beth Brandtner082 856 3456(021)876 4098nutfieldstud@mweb.co.za
Oldlands StudMrs B. Sanne082 566 3450(028)312 4581oldlandsfarm@gmail.com
Omar Khayyam StudGlynis van der Merwe082 695 5222glynisvdm@gmail.com
P.A.Lowe(T/A Eagletrace Stud)Pamela Lowe082 869 9990N/Aeagletracestud@gmail.com
R.Hass T/A Reinels StudReinhard Hass82 6585458086 5241706rh@reinels.co.za
Rathmor StudMichael McHardy083 447 5315(033)266 6562rathmor@bundunet.com
Riethuiskraal StudMargie Cairns083 628 9170N/Amargiec@mweb.co.za
Riverton StudMr Duncan Barry082 335 8951(023)626 5081info@rivertonstud.co.za
Riverworld StudJuan van Heerden082 444 2118(021)863 4477riverworldstud@vhgroup.co.za
Riyo StudGill Thomson083 630 9717N/Agillthomson@mtnloaded.co.za
Rosedene StudGraeme & Esme Koster082 495 7475(086)517 0302theshedfarmstall@telkomsa.net
Roski Stud - G.J. Royden-TurnerGreg Royden-Turner082 373 3059(033)234 4285nutfield@lantic.net
Sandown Stud (G.J. Armitage)James Armitage072 680 3549(021)884 4457jjarmitage@telkomsa.net
Scott Bros - Highdown StudMr. Robin Scott082 495 4920(033)266 6920scottbros@worldonline.co.za
Somerset StudAlan & Vera Sutherland082 441 9034(086)225 8268somersetstud@futurenet.co.za
Sorrento StudTerry & Annabel Andrews084 458 3859(021)869 8017mwsorren@mweb.co.za
Southford StudDGM Southey082 600 5431(086)623 5665southey@vodamail.co.za
Spring Valley StudBruce Le Roux082 493 5773(033)263 1992springvalley@lantic.net
St Helier StudAnne Woodham083 954 7444(031)701 6709sthelierstud@telkomsa.net
Summerhill SalesTarryn Liebenberg083 787 1982033 263 2414tarryn@summerhill.co.za
Ten Einde StudChris Moller082 378 7587(021)887 2019mwcmoll@mweb.co.za
Tertia Properties (Pty) Ltd (T/A Stoneleigh Stud)Seymour Harley076 111 1481(086)663 6696danzig@vodamail.co.za
The Alchemy StudMorne de Villiers082 801 6069023 626 4305admin@thealchemy.co.za
The Fort StudJill Fox072 289 8471(033)266 6404thefortstud@hotmail.com
Therond StudDavid Theron083 290 0638086 003 7566dctheron@telkomsa.net
Van Ree StudBrad Van Der Riet082 372 1570N/Avanreestud@mweb.co.za
Vanree StudBrad Van der Riet082 372 1570N/Avanreestud@mweb.co.za
Varsfontein StudCarl de Vos082 800 8490(021)869 8503carl@varsfontein.co.za
Vogel Vlei Stud - Birch Bros
Waterford StudMrs Toy Sahd083 400 1537(045)839 6967rjsahd@lantic.net
Wicklow StudRennie Price082 654 0840(042)234 0271rennie@wicklow.co.za
Wilgerbosdrift StudGail Bulpitt083 601 6428022 942 1755wilgerbosdrift@intekom.co.za
Winterbach StudHendrik Winterbach082 376 4005(021)979 1869winterbach.stud@gmail.com
Wood-Moore Manor Stud
Yellow Star StudKoos De Klerk083 390 3045(086)512 5332koos@yellowstarstud.co.za
Zandvliet StudDan De Wet083 256 0220(023)615 1327grapevine@zandvliet.co.za