Contact us

Head Office - Durban

Tel  

+27 (0) 31 303 1017

Fax  

+27 (0) 31 303 1200

Physical address  

TBA Sales Complex,
Corner Rand Airport Road and Van Riebeek Road,
Germiston

Postal  

PO Box 78035
Avondale Road
Durban
4101
South Africa

Michael Holmes (CEO of BSA)

Cell: +27 (0) 82 552 6524

michael@equine.co.za

Gary Grant

Cell: +27 (0) 82 652 3332

gary@equine.co.za

Chris Haynes

Cell: +27 (0) 82 652 3331

chris@equine.co.za

Heather Morkel

Cell: +27 (0) 82 871 6915

heather@equine.co.za

Ashley de Klerk (Debtors & Vendor Liaison)  

Tel: +27 (0) 31 303 1017

ashley@equine.co.za

Bonita Schwartz (Creditors & Accounting)  

Tel: +27 (0) 31 303 1017

bonita@equine.co.za

Johannesburg Office

 

Breed Affairs and Complex

Catherine Hartley (Breeder Affairs)  

Tel: +27 (0) 83 640 1155

breedaffairs@equine.co.za

Pauline Smith  

Tel: +27 (0) 11 323 5700

pauline@equine.co.za

Complex Manager

Elvada van Zyl  

Tel: +27 (0) 11 323 5700

complexmanager@equine.co.za

Sales Yard (During Sales)

Jenny van der Hoff  

Cell: +27 (0) 83 300 2127

yardsupport@equine.co.za