Breeders

A

Almiray Farm

Robyn Bechard

Cell: 082 895 1074

Fax: 086 262 4236

almiray@bundunet.com

Ambiance Stud

Dr Marianne Thomson

Cell: 082 557 1442

Fax: 086 555 3391

doctort@mweb.co.za

Ambleway Thoroughbred Stables

Jane Trotter

Cell: 082 800 4048

Fax: 033 342 8840

jane@ambleway.co.za

Andalusia Stud

Jannie Pienaar

Cell: 083 974 3292

Fax: 053 456 1844

jvp@vodamail.co.za



B

Barton Hall Stud

Mr KCB Twort

Cell: 082 629 7597

Fax: 033 266 6886

bartonhallstud@gmail.com

Beaumont Stud

Anton Shepherd

Cell: 082 652 7005

Fax: 021 862 9320

beaumontstud@mweb.co.za

Benmarne Stud

BH & AJ Botha

Cell: 083 327 8194

Fax: 086 532 2294

ben@benmarnestud.co.za


Birch Bros - Vogel Vlei Stud

Colin Birch

Cell: 082 415 3910

Fax: 086 639 6017

vogelvleistud@nokwi.co.za

Blesberg Stud

Mike Blyth

Cell: 082 860 2269

Fax: 033 234 4160

blesbergmike@telkomsa.net

Bosworth Farm Stud CC

Dr Neil & Mrs Lyth Orford

Cell: 082 376 8759

Fax: 086 263 8926

bosworth@gds.co.za


Burwell Stud

Anton Procter

Cell: 082 557 8625

Fax: 086 557 8625

burwell@fan.co.za


C - F

G - H

Gelykfontein Stud - Karoo Breeders

Schalkie Van Der Walt

Cell: 082 927 1806

Fax: 086 664 0150

gelykfontein@telkomsa.net

Golden Touch Thoroughbred Services

Gary and Jackie Joliffe

Cell: 082 345 4115

Fax: 072 769 9521

goldentouchts@gmail.com


Graystone Stud

St. John Gray

Cell: 083 379 1313

Fax: 011 469 3607

grayston@iafrica.com

Hadlow Stud

Jonathan and Cathy Martin

Cell: 082 331 5697

Fax: 033 263 1504

cathym@futurenet.co.za

Hallmark Thoroughbreds

Anne and Bruce Nicholas

Cell: 072 252 4747

Fax: 031 263 1307

hallmark@telkomsa.net


Henham Stud - Karoo Breeders

Mr. T. Rous

Cell: 083 299 8850

Fax: 051 753 0301

jrrous@mweb.co.za

Heversham Park Farm

HM Riley

Cell: 082 338 4870

Fax: 011 535 1870

fayflood@law.co.za

Highflyer Stud

Gernot & Beryl Eckert

Cell: 082 594 3279

Fax: 011 452 5888

gernot@live.co.za


K - M

N - R


Ndoro Stud

Johan Loftus

Cell: 082 801 6069

Fax: 011 795 5300

lofty@ndorostud.co.za

Normandy Stud

Veronica Foulkes

Cell: 082 772 1165

Fax: 023 615 3015

vfoulkes@lando.co.za

Nutfield Stud

John & Beth Brandtner

Cell: 082 856 3456

Fax: 021 876 4098

nutfieldstud@mweb.co.za


Oldlands Stud

Mrs B. Sanne

Cell: 082 566 3450

Fax: 028 312 4581

oldlandsfarm@gmail.com

Pecan Hill Stud

Jako Visser

Cell: 060 701 5536

Fax: 086 524 9323

jako@pecanhill.co.za

Piemonte Stud

Dino Scribante

Cell: 083 286 0629

Fax: 031 764 0821

dino@scribantelabour.co.za


Riethuiskraal Stud

Kassie Robertze

Cell: 081 885 6566

Tel: 011 324 0500

riethuiskraal@wispernet.co.za

Riverworld Stud

Juan van Heerden

Cell: 082 444 2118

Fax: 021 863 4477

riverworldstud@vhgroup.co.za


Riyo Stud

Gill Thomson

Cell: 083 630 9717

gillthomson@mtnloaded.co.za

Rosedene Stud - Beaufort West

Graeme Koster

Cell: 082 495 7475

Fax: 086 517 0302

theshedfarmstall@telkomsa.net

Roski Stud

Julie Santini

Cell: 082 373 3059

Fax: 033 234 4285

soss@roski.co.za

S - T

Somerset Stud

Alan & Vera Sutherland

Cell: 082 441 9034

Fax: 086 225 8268

somersetstud@futurenet.co.za

Sorrento Stud

Terry & Annabel Andrews

Cell: 084 458 3859

Fax: 021 869 8017

mwsorren@mweb.co.za


Spring Valley Stud

Bruce Le Roux

Cell: 082 493 5773

Fax: 033 263 1992

springvalley@lantic.net

St Helier Stud

Anne Woodham

Cell: 083 954 7444

Fax: 031 701 6709

sthelierstud@telkomsa.net


Summerview Stud

Colleen De Klerk

Cell: 082 558 4972

cdeklerk@goodersons.co.za

Ten Einde Stud

Hein Moller

Cell: 082 375 2849

Fax: 021 887 2019

heinmoller@yahoo.com

Stoneleigh Stud

Seymour Harley

Cell: 076 111 1481

Fax: 086 663 6696

danzig@vodamail.co.za

The Alchemy Stud

Inel Bekker

Cell: 071 578 4252

Fax: 023 626 4305

admin@thealchemy.co.za


Therond Stud

David Theron

Cell: 083 290 0638

Fax: 086 003 7566

dctheron@telkomsa.net

V - Y