Breeders

A - B


Almiray Farm

Robyn Bechard

Cell: 082 895 1074

Fax: 086 262 4236

almiray@bundunet.com

Ambiance Stud

Dr Marianne Thomson

Cell: 082 557 1442

Fax: 086 555 3391

doctort@mweb.co.za

Ambleway Thoroughbred Stables

Jane Trotter

Cell: 082 800 4048

Fax: 033 342 8840

jane@ambleway.co.za

Ascot Stud

Dr Ashley Parker & Mrs R Parker

Cell: 082 446 5287

Fax: 041 366 1185

ascotstud@agnet.co.za

www.ascotstudfarm.com


Beaumont Stud

Anton Shepherd

Cell: 082 652 7005

Fax: 021 862 9320

beaumontstud@mweb.co.za


Benmarne Stud

BH & AJ Botha

Cell: 083 327 8194

Fax: 086 532 2294

ben@benmarnestud.co.za

Birch Bros - Vogel Vlei Stud

Colin Birch

Cell: 082 415 3910

Fax: 086 639 6017

vogelvleistud@nokwi.co.za

Black Swan Stud

Walter Cowe

Cell: 063 662 1250

wfcowe@yahoo.com


Bosworth Farm Stud CC

Dr Neil & Mrs Lyth Orford

Cell: 082 376 8759

Fax: 086 263 8926

rnporford@gmail.com

Bush Hill Stud

Warwick & Karin Render

Cell: 082 872 7799

Fax: 086 587 6304

bushhillstud@futurenet.co.za

www.bushhillstud.co.za


C - E


Connemara Stud

Paul and Lindi Garlicki

Cell: 084 527 1257

Fax: 021 863 0197

connemara.stud1@gmail.com

Cornerstone Stud

Anthon Hoek

Cell: 082 469 0561

Anthon.cornerstone@gmail.com


Danika Stud

R A Bartlett

Cell: 082 774 3695

Fax: 041 366 1198

nicky@danikastud.com

Digteby Stud

Judy Stegeman

Cell: 078 509 0943

Fax: 086 554 8347

stegeman@breede.co.za

Drakenstein Stud Farm

Kevin Sommerville

Cell: 072 167 9971

Fax: 021 874 9105

kevin@drakensteinstud.co.za

www.drakensteinstud.com

Evergreen Farms

Petro Liebenberg

Cell: 082 548 7829

Tel: 082 446 3939

liebenberg.petro@gmail.com


G - K


Golden Touch Thoroughbred Services

Gary and Jackie Joliffe

Cell: 082 345 4115

Fax: 072 769 9521

goldentouchts@gmail.com

Gelykfontein Stud - Karoo Breeders

Schalkie Van Der Walt

Cell: 082 927 1806

Fax: 086 664 0150

gelykfontein@telkomsa.net

Graystone Stud

St. John Gray

Cell: 083 379 1313

Fax: 011 469 3607

grayston@iafrica.com

Hadlow Stud

Jonathan and Cathy Martin

Cell 1: 082 331 5697

Cell 2: 083 454 0604

cathym@futurenet.co.za


Hemel 'n Aarde Stud

David Hepburn-Brown

Cell: 082 898 1231

Fax: 086 541 2173

david@hnastud.co.za

www.hnastud.co.za

Henham Stud - Karoo Breeders

Mr. T. Rous

Cell: 083 299 8850

Fax: 051 753 0301

jrrous@mweb.co.za

Heversham Park Farm

Katerina Riley

Cell: 071 138 4106

Fax: 011 535 1870

Katerina.kavalaris123@gmail.com

Highflyer Stud

Gernot & Beryl Eckert

Cell: 082 594 3279

Fax: 011 452 5888

gernot@live.co.za


Kjell Foundation

Diana Turner

Cell: 083 303 4115

Fax: 011 706 2573

deturner@telkomsa.net

L - O


La Berg Stud

Hanno Joubert

Cell: 082 929 9516

Fax: 028 514 2801

laberg@vodamail.co.za

Lammerskraal Stud

Pieter Graaff

Cell: 082 447 4375

Fax: 023 312 1509

pieter@witzen.co.za

lammerskraalstud.co.za

Mauritzfontein Stud

Mike Sharkey

Cell: 082 372 2682

Fax: 053 833 7096

mike@mauritzfontein.co.za

mauritzfontein.com


Millstream Farm

Jan Mantel

Cell: 082 801 2499

Tel: 023 626 1325

jan@millstreamstud.co.za

Moutonshoek Stud

Dr Bennie Van Der Merwe

Cell: 083 460 4066

Fax: 086 524 4536

bennie@moutonshoek.co.za

www.moutonshoek.co.za

Narrow Creek Stud

John Everett

Cell: 082 377 2912

Fax: 023 231 1731

john@narrowcreek.co.za

www.narrowcreek.co.za

Nadeson Park Stud

Hassen Adams

Cell: 082 377 2912

hassen@grandeparade.co.za


Ndoro Stud

Johan Loftus

Cell: 082 801 6069

Fax: 011 795 5300

lofty@ndorostud.co.za

Normandy Stud

Veronica Foulkes

Cell: 082 772 1165

Fax: 023 615 3015

vfoulkes@lando.co.za

Oldlands Stud

Mrs B. Sanne

Cell: 082 566 3450

Fax: 028 312 4581

oldlandsfarm@gmail.com


P - R


Piemonte Stud

Dino Scribante

Cell: 083 286 0629

Fax: 031 764 0821

dino@scribantelabour.co.za

Riethuiskraal Stud

Kassie Robertze

Cell: 081 885 6566

Tel: 011 324 0500

riethuiskraal@wispernet.co.za

Ridgemont Highlands

Craig Kieswetter

Cell: 082 557 7100

Fax: 023 626 3442

craigk@ridgemont.co.za

www.ridgemonthighlands.co.za


Riverton Stud

Mr Duncan Barry

Cell: 082 335 8951

Fax: 023 626 5081

info@rivertonstud.co.za

rivertonstud.co.za

Riyo Stud

Gill Thomson

Cell: 083 630 9717

gillthomson@mtnloaded.co.za

Rosedene Stud - Beaufort West

Graeme Koster

Cell: 082 495 7475

Fax: 086 517 0302

theshedfarmstall@telkomsa.net

Roski Stud

Julie Santini

Cell: 082 373 3059

Fax: 033 234 4285

soss@roski.co.za


S - T


Sandown Stud (G.J. Armitage)

James Armitage

Cell: 072 680 3549

Fax: 021 884 4457

james@sandownstud.co.za

www.horseandflowers.co.za

Sorrento Stud

Terry & Annabel Andrews

Cell: 084 458 3859

Fax: 021 869 8017

mwsorren@mweb.co.za

Spring Valley Stud

Bruce Le Roux

Cell: 082 493 5773

Fax: 033 263 1992

springvalley@lantic.net


Summerhill Equestrian

Chantelle Mcabe

Cell: 083 787 1982

Fax: 033 263 2414

stud@capitalstud.co.za

www.summerhill.co.za

Summerview Stud

Colleen De Klerk

Cell: 082 558 4972

cdeklerk@goodersons.co.za

Stoneleigh Stud

Seymour Harley

Cell: 076 111 1481

Fax: 086 663 6696

danzig@vodamail.co.za

Stone Hill Stud

Heinrich Rix

Cell: 083 276 6776

heinrich@tradeskills.co.za


Ten Einde Stud

Hein Moller

Cell: 082 375 2849

Fax: 021 887 2019

heinmoller@yahoo.com

Therond Stud

David Theron

Cell: 083 290 0638

Fax: 086 003 7566

dctheron@telkomsa.net

The Rock

Spencer Cook

Cell: 082 465 0852

spencertherock@live.com


V - Y


Varsfontein Stud

Carl de Vos

Cell: 082 800 8490

Fax: 021 869 8503

carl@varsfontein.co.za

varsfontein.co.za

Waterford Stud

Mrs Toy Sahd

Cell: 083 400 1537

Fax: 045 839 6967

rjsahd@lantic.net

Wicklow Stud

Rennie Price

Cell: 082 654 0840

Fax: 042 234 0271

rennie@wicklow.co.za


Wind River Farm

Sally Bruss

Cell: 066 220 1587

sally.jourdan@gmail.com

Winterbach Stud

Hendrik Winterbach

Cell: 082 376 4005

Fax: 021 979 1869

winterbach.stud@gmail.com

Wynneholme Stud

Ingrid Klug

Cell: 083 787 1905

Tel: 033 263 1379

wynnholmestud@lantic.net