A - B


Almiray Farm

Robyn Bechard

Cell: 082 895 1074

Fax: 086 262 4236

almiray@bundunet.com

Ambiance Stud

Dr Marianne Thomson

Cell: 082 557 1442

Fax: 086 555 3391

doctort@mweb.co.za

Ascot Stud

Dr Ashley Parker & Mrs R Parker

Cell: 082 446 5287

Fax: 041 366 1185

ascotstud@agnet.co.za

www.ascotstudfarm.com


Beaumont Stud

Anton Shepherd

Cell: 082 652 7005

Fax: 021 862 9320

beaumontstud@mweb.co.za

Benmarne Stud

BH & AJ Botha

Cell: 083 327 8194

Fax: 086 532 2294

ben@benmarnestud.co.za

Birch Bros - Vogel Vlei Stud

Colin Birch

Cell: 082 415 3910

Fax: 086 639 6017

vogelvleistud@nokwi.co.za


Black Swan Stud

Walter Cowe

Cell: 063 662 1250

wfcowe@yahoo.com

Bloomhill Stud

Sandra & Lance Trethewey

Tel: 033 503 1355

Cell: 082 804 7955

stud@bloomhill.co.za

bloomhill.co.za

Blue Karoo Stud

Dr Marni Strauss

Cell: 082 820 9075

straussmarni@gmail.com

Blue Sky Thoroughbreds

Bruce Le Roux

Cell: 082 493 5773

Tel: 033 263 5036

springvalleyfarm@lantic.net


Bosworth Farm Stud CC

Dr Neil & Mrs Lyth Orford

Cell: 082 376 8759

Fax: 086 263 8926

rnporford@gmail.com

Bush Hill Stud

Warwick & Karin Render

Cell: 082 872 7799

Fax: 086 587 6304

bushhillstud@futurenet.co.za

www.bushhillstud.co.za


C - G


Camargue Stud

Brett van Laun

Cell: 083 659 5666

gm@cstud.co.za

www.camarguestud.co.za

Connemara Stud

Paul and Lindi Garlicki

Cell: 084 527 1257

Fax: 021 863 0197

connemara.stud1@gmail.com


Cornerstone Stud

Anthon Hoek

Cell: 082 469 0561

Anthon.cornerstone@gmail.com

Digteby Stud

Judy Stegeman

Cell: 078 509 0943

Fax: 086 554 8347

stegeman@breede.co.za

Drakenstein Stud Farm

Kevin Sommerville

Cell: 072 167 9971

Fax: 021 874 9105

kevin@drakensteinstud.co.za

www.drakensteinstud.com

Far End Racing Stables

Jane Thomas

Cell: 082 806 4041

Tel: 033 2632769

Tel: 033 2631599

farendracing@mweb.co.za


Gelykfontein Stud - Karoo Breeders

Schalkie Van Der Walt

Cell: 082 927 1806

Fax: 086 664 0150

gelykfontein@telkomsa.net

Grace Stables

Winnie Fourie

Cell: 071 365 2260

fouriewinnifred@gmail.com

Graystone Stud

St. John Gray

Cell: 083 379 1313

Fax: 011 469 3607

grayston@iafrica.com

H - L


Hadlow Stud

Jonathan and Cathy Martin

Cell 1: 082 331 5697

Cell 2: 083 454 0604

cathym@futurenet.co.za

Hemel 'n Aarde Stud

David Hepburn-Brown

Cell: 082 898 1231

Fax: 086 541 2173

david@hnastud.co.za

www.hnastud.co.za

Henham Stud - Karoo Breeders

Mr. T. Rous

Cell: 083 299 8850

Fax: 051 753 0301

jrrous@mweb.co.za

Heuningsfontein Stud

Leon Lotz

Cell: 063 749 8500

leon.lotz1966@gmail.com


Heversham Park Farm

Katerina Riley

Cell: 071 138 4106

Fax: 011 535 1870

Katerina.kavalaris123@gmail.com

Highflyer Stud

Gernot & Beryl Eckert

Cell: 082 594 3279

Fax: 011 452 5888

gernot@live.co.za

Hopes and Dreams Stud

Suzette Viljoen

Cell: 082 773 3811

suzetteviljoen@hotmail.co.za


La Berg Stud

Hanno Joubert

Cell: 082 929 9516

Fax: 028 514 2801

laberg@vodamail.co.za

Lammerskraal Stud

Pieter Graaff

Cell: 082 447 4375

Fax: 023 312 1509

pieter@witzen.co.za

lammerskraalstud.co.za

Legacy Stud

Keith and Karen Morgan

Cell: 082 447 4375

Tel: 021 864 3640

querieslegacystud@gmail.com

M - O


Maine Chance Farm

Amanda Carey

Cell: 082 465 4020

Fax: 086 519 5010

info@mainechance.co.za

www.mainechance.co.za

Mauritzfontein Stud

Mike Sharkey

Cell: 082 372 2682

Fax: 053 833 7096

mike@mauritzfontein.co.za

mauritzfontein.com

Millstream Farm

Jan Mantel

Cell: 082 801 2499

Tel: 023 626 1325

jan@millstreamstud.co.za


Moutonshoek Stud

Dr Bennie Van Der Merwe

Cell: 083 460 4066

Fax: 086 524 4536

bennie@moutonshoek.co.za

www.moutonshoek.co.za

Mwetwood Stud

Emma Nieuwenhuis

Cell: 060 774 6407

Narrow Creek Stud

John Everett

Cell: 082 377 2912

Fax: 023 231 1731

john@narrowcreek.co.za

www.narrowcreek.co.za

Nadeson Park Stud

Rayaan Adams

Cell: 084 466 9929

rayaan@nadesonopportunities.com


Ndoro Stud

Johan Loftus

Cell: 082 801 6069

Fax: 011 795 5300

lofty@ndorostud.co.za

Normandy Stud

Veronica Foulkes

Cell: 082 772 1165

Fax: 023 615 3015

vfoulkes@lando.co.za

Oldlands Stud

Mrs B. Sanne

Cell: 082 566 3450

Fax: 028 312 4581

oldlandsfarm@gmail.com

Owloon Farm

Lyn Viviers

Cell: 082 566 9955

alex@owloon.co.za


P - R


Piemonte Stud

Dino Scribante

Cell: 083 286 0629

Fax: 031 764 0821

dino@scribantelabour.co.za

Prosper Stud

Jikkie de Wet

Cell: 083 288 8112

prosperstud@gmail.com


Riethuiskraal Stud

Kassie Robertze

Cell: 081 885 6566

Tel: 011 324 0500

riethuiskraal@wispernet.co.za

Ridgemont Highlands

Craig Kieswetter

Cell: 082 557 7100

Fax: 023 626 3442

craigk@ridgemont.co.za

www.ridgemonthighlands.co.za

Riverton Stud

Mr Duncan Barry

Cell: 082 335 8951

Fax: 023 626 5081

info@rivertonstud.co.za

rivertonstud.co.za

Riyo Stud

Gill Thomson

Cell: 083 630 9717

gillthomson@mtnloaded.co.za


Roski Stud

Julie Santini

Cell: 082 373 3059

Fax: 033 234 4285

soss@roski.co.za

S - T


Sandown Stud (G.J. Armitage)

James Armitage

Cell: 072 680 3549

Fax: 021 884 4457

james@sandownstud.co.za

www.horseandflowers.co.za

Sorrento Stud

Terry & Annabel Andrews

Cell: 084 458 3859

Fax: 021 869 8017

mwsorren@mweb.co.za


Summerview Stud

Colleen De Klerk

Cell: 082 558 4972

cdeklerk@goodersons.co.za

Stoneleigh Stud

Seymour Harley

Cell: 076 111 1481

Fax: 086 663 6696

danzig@vodamail.co.za

Stone Hill Stud

Heinrich Rix

Cell: 083 276 6776

heinrich@tradeskills.co.za

Ten Einde Stud

Hein Moller

Cell: 082 375 2849

Fax: 021 887 2019

heinmoller@yahoo.com


Therond Stud

David Theron

Cell: 083 290 0638

Fax: 086 003 7566

dctheron@telkomsa.net

The Rock

Spencer Cook

Cell: 082 465 0852

spencertherock@live.com


V - Y


Varsfontein Stud

Carl de Vos

Cell: 082 800 8490

Fax: 021 869 8503

carl@varsfontein.co.za

varsfontein.co.za

Volmoed Stud

Inel Bekker

Cell: 071 578 4252

studvolmoed@gmail.com

Waterford Stud

Mrs Toy Sahd

Cell: 083 400 1537

Fax: 045 839 6967

rjsahd@lantic.net

Wicklow Stud

Rennie Price

Cell: 082 654 0840

Fax: 042 234 0271

rennie@wicklow.co.za


Wilgerbosdrift Stud

Jehan Malherbe

Cell: 083 252 8146

Tell: 022 942 1266

jehan@aro.co.za

www.wilgerbosdrift.co.za

Winterbach Stud

Hendrik Winterbach

Cell: 082 376 4005

Fax: 021 979 1869

winterbach.stud@gmail.com

Wynneholme Stud

Ingrid Klug

Cell: 083 787 1905

Tel: 033 263 1379

wynnholmestud@lantic.net